View All Posts

Dec 20

CRDA Elections Officers for 2014

Posted on December 20, 2013 at 10:37 AM by Murray McGee

    The Chanute Regional Development Authority board of directors met last night and elected officers for 2014. Each of the following officers will be serving a second term this year. Brenda Krumm was elected to serve as Chairman of the Board; Chris Cleaver-Vice Chairman; Tim Cunningham-Treasurer and Shannon Uhrmacher was elected Secretary. 

     Board of Directors elected to 2 year terms include: Chris Cleaver; Ed Cox; Tim Cunningham; Brian Inbody; Brenda Krumm; Steve Parsons; Dave Robinson; Tamara Slane and Shannon Uhrmacher. Steve Slane was elected to a one year term on the board.